Laguna Woods Yacht Club


Officers and directors are listed below. For security reasons, we have not listed their phone numbers or email addresses, which may be found in the Club roster.

Organization Chart

Officers and Directors

Laguna Woods Yacht Club officers. The officers of the Club also comprise its Board of Directors.

Commodore Vice Commodore

Pat Rojek  Wayne Carlson

Rear Commodore Treasurer

Glenn Brown Jim Updike

Secretary Staff Commodore

Tracy Rich Darrel Vorderstrasse

Staff Commodore

Lloyd Chase

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Former Commodores is comprised of former LWYC commodores whose term as Staff Commodores have expired.

Jan Badgley Phil Foreman

Jeff Sadler

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software